Leadership Team

Main Phone Number: 518-374-3944

Joe Lisella, Executive Director, ext. 110, lisella@animalprotective.org

Cassandra Metke, Director of Development, ext. 122, metke@animalprotective.org 

Jackie Kucskar, DVM, Veterinary Medical Director, kucskar@animalprotective.org

Stephanie Johnson, Director of Operations, ext. 121, johnson@animalprotective.org

Hannah Deraway, Volunteer Manager, ext. 118, deraway@animalprotective.org

Gina Lamagna, Human Resources/Administration Manager, ext. 111, lamagna@animalprotective.org

Board of Directors 

Otto Zamek, President
Judith Mysliborski, Vice President
Deborah DeGenova, Treasurer
Elizabeth Aliberti, Secretary
Neil Bindelglass
Colleen Campoli
Lynn Coles
Sandra Preisman
Theresa Tommell, DVM