Staff

Main Phone Number: 518-374-3944

Austin Gates, Executive Director, ext. 110, gates@animalprotective.org

Nancy Benz, Senior Development Director, ext. 122, benz@animalprotective.org

Brittany Blond, Fund Development Manager, ext. 113, blond@animalprotective.org

Jessica Bukovinsky, CPDT-KA, Training & Behavior Manager, ext 106, bukovinsky@animalprotective.org

Hannah Deraway, Community Engagement Coordinator, ext 118, deraway@animalprotective.org

Amy Duskiewicz, Director of Operations, ext. 112, duskiewicz@animalprotective.org

Stephanie Johnson, Client Services Manager, ext. 121, johnson@animalprotective.org

Gina LaViolette, Administrative Assistant, ext. 111, laviolette@animalprotective.org

Christopher Morgan, Facilities Manager, ext. 104, morgan@animalprotective.org

Marisa Neuhaus, Animal Care Coordinator, ext. 109, neuhaus@animalprotective.org

Board of Directors

Otto Zamek, President
Judy Mysliborski, Vice President
Deborah DiGenova, Treasurer
Elizabeth Aliberti, Secretary

JR George
Robert J. Fazio
Ruth Leslie
Robin Sevinsky
Dr. Theresa M. Tommell, DVM

Howard Halstead, Ex Officio