Staff

Main Phone Number: 518-374-3944

Austin Gates, Executive Director, ext. 110, gates@animalprotective.org

Brittany Blond, Fund Development Manager, ext. 113, blond@animalprotective.org

Hannah Deraway, Volunteer & Operations Manager, ext 118, deraway@animalprotective.org

Stephanie Johnson, Director of Operations, ext. 121, johnson@animalprotective.org

Gina LaViolette, Human Resources/Administrative Assistant, ext. 111, laviolette@animalprotective.org

Christopher Morgan, Facilities Manager, ext. 104, morgan@animalprotective.org

Marisa Neuhaus, Animal Care Coordinator, ext. 109, neuhaus@animalprotective.org

Board of Directors

Otto Zamek, President
Judy Mysliborski, Vice President
Deborah DiGenova, Treasurer
Elizabeth Aliberti, Secretary

JR George
Robert J. Fazio
Ruth Leslie
Robin Sevinsky
Theresa M. Tommell, DVM

Howard Halstead, Ex Officio