Staff

Deb Balliet, Executive Director, ext. 110, balliet@animalprotective.org

Nancy Benz, Senior Development Director, ext. 122, benz@animalprotective.org

Collette Caruso, Canine Academy Coordinator & Administrative Assistant, ext. 111, caruso@animalprotective.org

Jessica Durham, DVM, Veterinary Medical Director, ext. 125, durham@animalprotective.org

Amy Duskiewicz, Shelter Director, ext. 112, duskiewicz@animalprotective.org

Stephanie Johnson, Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager, ext. 121, johnson@animalprotective.org

Christopher Morgan, Facilities Manager, ext. 104, morgan@animalprotective.org

 

Board of Directors

Howard Halstead, President
Winifred Valachovic, Vice President
Lawrence Curran, Treasurer
Betsy Aliberti, Secretary

Robert J. Fazio
Judith Ann Mysliborski
Dr. Theresa M. Tommell
Robin Sevinsky
Otto Zamek
Randall Woessner