Staff

Deb Balliet, Executive Director, ext. 110, balliet@animalprotective.org

Nancy Benz, Senior Development Director, ext. 122, benz@animalprotective.org

Brittany Blond, Fund Development Manager, ext. 113, blond@animalprotective.org

Jessica Bukovinsky, CPDT-KA, Training & Behavior Manager, ext 106, bukovinsky@animalprotective.org

Hannah Deraway, Community Engagement Coordinator, ext 118, deraway@animalprotective.org

Brie Doherty, Canine Academy Coordinator, ext. 150, canineacademy@animalprotective.org

Amy Duskiewicz, Director of Operations, ext. 112, duskiewicz@animalprotective.org

Stephanie Johnson, Client Services Manager, ext. 121, johnson@animalprotective.org

Gina LaViolette, Administrative Assistant, ext. 111, laviolette@animalprotective.org

Christopher Morgan, Facilities Manager, ext. 104, morgan@animalprotective.org

Board of Directors

Howard Halstead, President
Otto Zamek, Vice President
Lawrence Curran, Treasurer
Betsy Aliberti, Secretary

Courtney Davis
Robert J. Fazio
J.R. George
Ruth Leslie
Judith Ann Mysliborski, MD
Robin Sevinsky
Dr. Theresa M. Tommell, DVM
Randall Woessner