Staff

Deb Balliet, Executive Director, ext. 110, balliet@animalprotective.org

Collette Caruso, Canine Academy Coordinator & Administrative Assistant, ext. 111, caruso@animalprotective.org

Jessica Durham, DVM, Veterinary Medical Director, ext. 125, durham@animalprotective.org

Amy Duskiewicz, Shelter Director, ext. 112, duskiewicz@animalprotective.org

Stephanie Johnson, Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager, ext. 121, johnson@animalprotective.org

Christopher Morgan, Facilities Manager, ext. 104, morgan@animalprotective.org

Board of Directors

Howard Halstead, President
Reid Hislop, Vice President
Lawrence Curran, Treasurer
Betsy Aliberti, Secretary
Robert J. Fazio
Steve Malinowski
Judith Mysliborski
Theresa Tommell, DVM
Robin Sevinsky
Winnie Valachovic
Otto Zamek