Staff

Main Phone Number: 518-374-3944

Joe Lisella, Executive Director, ext. 110, lisella@animalprotective.org

Cassandra Metke, Director of Development, ext. 122, metke@animalprotective.org 

Stephanie Johnson, Director of Operations, ext. 121, johnson@animalprotective.org

Hannah Deraway, Volunteer & Operations Manager, ext. 118, deraway@animalprotective.org

Gina Lamagna, Human Resources/Administration Manager, ext. 111, lamagna@animalprotective.org

Christopher Morgan, Facilities Manager, ext. 104, morgan@animalprotective.org

 

Board of Directors

Otto Zamek, President
Judy Mysliborski, Vice President
Deborah DiGenova, Treasurer
Elizabeth Aliberti, Secretary

Ruth Leslie
Robin Sevinsky
Theresa M. Tommell, DVM