Staff

Deb Balliet, Executive Director, ext. 110, balliet@animalprotective.org

Nancy Benz, Senior Development Director, ext. 122, benz@animalprotective.org

Gina LaViolette, Administrative Assistant, ext. 111, laviolette@animalprotective.org

Amy Duskiewicz, Shelter Director, ext. 112, duskiewicz@animalprotective.org

Stephanie Johnson, Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager, ext. 121, johnson@animalprotective.org

Christopher Morgan, Facilities Manager, ext. 104, morgan@animalprotective.org

Kathy Snowden, Canine Academy Coordinator, ext. 125, snowden@animalprotective.org

Board of Directors

Howard Halstead, President
Otto Zamek, Vice President
Lawrence Curran, Treasurer
Betsy Aliberti, Secretary

Courtney Davis
Robert J. Fazio
Ruth Leslie
Judith Ann Mysliborski, MD
Robin Sevinsky
Dr. Theresa M. Tommell, DVM
Randall Woessner