Loading Events

« All Events

Pet Bereavement Support Group (FREE)

Wednesday, April 21 @ 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 6:00 pm

Location: Online- Zoom

This group is free and open to the public

(No registration required)

To attend a session please download Zoom on your PC/Tablet or Smart Phone and

Enter the session by clicking the link below.

https://zoom.us/j/93709914586?pwd=U0g4REdxZnRBMCtEc1R3cnZDQkt6UT09

For more information, email doherty@animalprotective.org or call the APF at (518) 374-3944, ext. 150

Details

Date:
Wednesday, April 21
Time:
6:00 pm
Event Category: