Shelter Staff

Deb Balliet, Executive Director, ext. 110, balliet@animalprotective.org

Colleen Keating, Director of Development, ext. 122, keating@animalprotective.org

Brittney Desmond, Development Assistant, ext. 113, desmond@animalprotective.org

Brianne Doherty, Volunteer & Foster Coordinator, ext. 118, doherty@animalprotective.org

Collette Caruso, Administrative Assistant, ext. 111, caruso@animalprotective.org

Colleen Guyer, Pet Placement Coordinator, ext. 112, guyer@animalprotective.org

Christopher Morgan, Facilities Manager, ext. 104, morgan@animalprotective.org

Sheila Leguire, Animal Care & Welfare Manager, ext. 106, leguire@animalprotective.org

Spay/Neuter Clinic Staff

Jessica Durham, DVM, ext. 125, apfclinic@animalprotective.org

Kim Sweet, Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager, ext. 125, sweet@animalprotective.org

Stephanie Johnson, Spay/Neuter Clinic Administrative Assistant, ext. 121, johnson@animalprotective.org

Board of Directors

Howard Halstead, President
Reid Hislop, Vice President
David Brownell, CPA, Treasurer
James P. Girvin, Esq., Secretary
Robert J. Fazio
Steve Malinowski
Robin Sevinsky
Winnie Valachovic