Staff

Deb Balliet, Executive Director, ext. 110, balliet@animalprotective.org

Collette Caruso, Canine Academy Coordinator & Administrative Assistant, ext. 111, caruso@animalprotective.org

Jessica Durham, DVM, Veterinary Medical Director, ext. 125, durham@animalprotective.org

Amy Duskiewicz, Shelter Director, ext. 112, duskiewicz@animalprotective.org

Brianne Doherty, Volunteer & Placement Coordinator, ext. 118, doherty@animalprotective.org

Colleen Guyer, Adoptions Assistant, ext. 105, guyer@animalprotective.org

Stephanie Johnson, Spay/Neuter Clinic Manager, ext. 121, johnson@animalprotective.org

Colleen Keating, Director of Development, ext. 122, keating@animalprotective.org

Christopher Morgan, Facilities Manager, ext. 104, morgan@animalprotective.org

 

Board of Directors

Howard Halstead, President
Reid Hislop, Vice President
David Brownell, CPA, Treasurer
James P. Girvin, Esq., Secretary
Betsy Aliberti
Robert J. Fazio
Steve Malinowski
Robin Sevinsky
Winnie Valachovic